Investigating the patterns of vegetation-permafrost dynamics as determined by landscape-scale disturbance

Sponsor: Department of Energy

Daniel Hayes and Wouter Hantson - University of Maine
Shawn Serbin, Andrew McMahon, Dedi (Daryl) Yang, and Ran Meng - Brookhaven National Laboratory
Peter Thornton and Stan Wullshleger - Oak Ridge National Laboratory

multi-stage sampling of the arctic tundra